Winners of the 2015 World Yo-yo Contest! Full results and commentary!

Zach Gormley is the winner of the toughest and greatest yo-yo contest in history! In a final round filled with favorites, Zach Gormley brought his best and was crowned the new 1A World Champion last night in Tokyo! 2A was equally exciting, with Shiji Saito winning the battle of World Champions against Shu Takada and Takuma[…]